Styrelsen

Irene Wennemo

 

Ordförande
Irene Wennemo, MedIingsinstitutet
irene.wennemo@mi.se  
073-514 44 43

 

Lena Abrahamsson
Vice ordförande
Lena Abrahamsson, Luleå tekniska universitet
lena.abrahamsson@ltu.se
0920-492107

 

Farhad Abdi, AF
Sekreterare
Farhad Abdi, Arbetsförmedlingen 
farhad.abdi@arbetsformedlingen.se  
010-486 00 09 
 

 

Patrik Karlsson, Svenskt Näringsliv
Ledamot 
Patrik Karlsson, Svenskt Näringsliv 
patrik.karlsson@svensktnaringsliv.se
08-762 70 01
 
 
Ursula Berge, SSR SACO

Ledamot
Ursula Berge, Akademikerförbundet SSR / SACO 
ursula.berge@akademssr.se
08-617 44 53

 
Mattias Samuelsson
Ledamot
Mattias Samuelsson, LO 
mattias.samuelsson@lo.se
08-796 25 00

 

Tor Hatlevoll, SKL
Ledamot
Tor Hatlevoll, SKR 
tor.hatlevoll@skl.se
08-452 79 69 
 
Anders Forslund

Ledamot
Anders Forslund, Uppsala Universitet 
anders.forslund@ifau.uu.se
018-471 70 76

 

 

Susanna OkekeLedamot
Susanna Okeke, Arbetsmarknadsdepartementet 
susanna.okeke@regeringskansliet.se
08-405 17 43
 

 

Håkan Gustavsson

Ledamot
Håkan Gustavsson, TCO 
hakan.gustavsson@tco.se
08-782 91 09