Styrelsen

 

 

Ordförande
Irene Wennemo, MI
irene.wennemo@mi.se  
073-514 44 43

Ledamot 
Patrik Karlsson, Svenskt Näringsliv 
patrik.karlsson@svensktnaringsliv.se
08-762 70 01

 

 


Niklas Blomqvist, LO 
niklas.blomqvist@lo.se
08-796 25 00

Ledamot
Ursula Berge, SSR SACO 
ursula.berge@akademssr.se  
08-617 44 53

 

Ledamot
Tor Hatlevoll, SKL 

tor.hatlevoll@skl.se
08-452 79 69 

 




 

Anders Forslund, Uppsala Universitet 
anders.forslund@ifau.uu.se
018-471 70 76




 

Ledamot
Susanna Okeke, Arbetsmarknadsdepartementet 
susanna.okeke@regeringskansliet.se
08-405 17 43

 

Ledamot
Lenita Granlund 
E-post

 

Sekreterare
Farhad Abdi, AF 
farhad.abdi@arbetsformedlingen.se  
010-486 00 09 

 

Kassör
Zeynep Baser, 
Sida zeynep.baser@sida.se
08-698 40 53

 

Ledamot
Håkan Gustavsson, TCO 
hakan.gustavsson@tco.se
08-782 91 09